Dowsing

chancey55

May 2, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi All

Can somebody in Dowsing Please Dowsing pics I have. When ever you have time. Thank you.

Thank You All

Tommy chancey55

01.jpg 02.jpg 03.jpg 04.jpg 05.jpg 06.jpg

GA_Boy

Bronze Member
Jul 30, 2006
Jefferson, Ga
Detector(s) used
BH LRP
1265X,
GoldBug II
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
On your 5th picture (Bottom Center). Divide it into 4 Quadrants. Top left Quadrant, bottom right of that quadrant I noted something of value at 9 feet deep. It is centered on that long white line between the river and hwy. Nothing of particular interest on the other 5 pictures. Just remember that I am a Novice so trust others to locate more.
Marvin

okiedowser

Dec 26, 2009
Mena,Ar
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
l like the second picture best..... Blue is silver coins hits,yellow is a Gold hit...... Red are just Junk hits. 02.jpg

OP
OP
C

chancey55

May 2, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi Ga_Boy,
Thanks so much,I am new to dowsing.I have been trying for a while now. I think I am geting better.

Thanks Again

chancey55

OP
OP
C

chancey55

May 2, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi okiedowser,

Thank you so much.

chancey55

okiedowser

Dec 26, 2009
Mena,Ar
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
First picture,blue is silver hits,yellow is gold hits,Red is junk and minerals hits......sense you learning to dowse,that why i showed the mineral's and junk hit's,go there and check it out,y-rod is best you can tell a true target,it will be pushing back to you.....mineral's will be pulling,this is one way to tell then apart. 01.jpg

elhit29

Oct 24, 2012
Planet Earth
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting