What time do you start work?

AU24K

Gold Member
Nov 19, 2006
Where good deeds are performed daily
Detector(s) used
Garrett Fortune Hunter, White's CoinMaster, Garrett American S3, Compass Coin Magnum and a couple of others you will only find in museums!
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I have no start or end time. As a locksmith, I get calls all hours of the day and night.
Scott

DrGrip

Apr 12, 2009
North, Texas
Detector(s) used
White's XLT & Quick Draw II
Up at 6, on the road by 6:45, and in the office by 7:30 most mornings.

G.I.B.

Gold Member
Feb 23, 2007
North Central Florida
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
CTX 3030 / GTI 2500 / Infinium LS / Tesoro Sand Shark / 1 Garrett Pro-pointer / 1 Carrot / Vibra Probe 580 (out on loan) / Lesche M85 / Mark1 MOD1 EyeBall
Primary Interest:
Other
DID The question should be "What time DID you start work."

My answer is, 0430 hrs Oct 21st 1978. That was the morning I got out of the military.

After that I didn't have a job I didn't enjoy, and I always got up before the alarm clock went off.

It was never work after that, it was something I had fun doing, enjoyed, and had the added bonus of getting paid to do!

PBK

Gold Member
May 25, 2005
I'm usually up by 4:00 a.m. and at my desk before 6:00. However, it varies considerably, and I'm generally free to set my own schedule. I just happen to like working early... and seldom! :D

pegleglooker

Bronze Member
Jun 9, 2006
Banning, California
Detector(s) used
ace 250
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting