Stress is building!!!!!!!! Can peoples brain explodes from having stress?

Detectingfreak

Gold Member
Apr 26, 2006
Bellevue, WA
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer SE, Tesoro TigerShark
Stress is building!!!!!!!! Can people's brain explodes from having stress?

Hello Everyone! I am quickly typing you guys this asking you this question. Can a persons head explode if they have too much stress built on them!? Right now I am taking 15 credits and trying to stick with my 3.7 gpa, but it is very hard to do in college. Math 098 is really stressing me out and I have two other classes. One of those two other classes requires 20 hours of community service, which I have one week and two days left to do. I am also studying for my A+ certification, which I am taking the big huge two tests June 23rd.

I have absolutely no free time between homework, and studying for tests and such. I did however go shopping on Saturday to get some new clothes which I have not had for 8 months. Now I am freaking out because I have assignments due Thursday. As you are reading this you can hear the stress in my voice.

AHHHHH! I am going to go crazy! Wish me luck on my math test on Tuesday guys! I need a c- to move onto the next course.

Mighty AP

Silver Member
Mar 7, 2006
Livin' in a tar-paper shack in the woods of Easter
Detector(s) used
Fisher F70, Whites QXT, Garrett Pro-Pointer, "Mighty" Diggin' Tool
Re: Stress is building!!!!!!!! Can people's brain explodes from having stress?

Good luck to you Freak, hang tough & make it work. Remember, if you fail you just might be workin yer butt off for the next 50 years in some dirty shop like me. No pressure though.......... ;D

bigwater

Jan 3, 2010
Detector(s) used
White's GMT

No, stress cannot make your head explode. You must learn to manage stress instead of letting it manage you though.