diggummup

Gold Member
Jul 15, 2004
Somewhere in the woods
Detector(s) used
Whites M6
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I've had this 12"x 12" framed mirror for a while. Don't even remember where I got it. I do remember doing a search for it after I bought it and not finding anything. Which is why I set it aside. I went searching again today since I have a Worthpoint subscription and again I can't find any past sales or even another one online anywhere. It depicts the cover of their self titled debut album which was released back in '77. Why can't I find another example? Is it really that rare? I wanna list it. I may do an auction with it since I have no idea of it's value. Granted face value it isn't worth much but there are some dedicated fans out there, not to mention Punk Rock stuff is pretty hot right now. Anybody seen another?

IMG_4885 (1280x1113).jpg
IMG_4888 (1280x1198).jpg

JimDon

Silver Member
May 6, 2009
NC USA
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Minelab Etrac, Minelab Excalibur, White's MXT
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
No clue but I do know Pearl Jam concert posters go for a fortune.

silverdollarbill

Aug 27, 2012
Dirty Jerz
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Outlaw
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
So, this looks like the type of rock mirrors they used to give out as prizes at the local carnivals in the early 80s. My understanding is that these were all bootleg items and not officially licensed products.

OP
OP
diggummup

diggummup

Gold Member
Jul 15, 2004
Somewhere in the woods
Detector(s) used
Whites M6
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
So, this looks like the type of rock mirrors they used to give out as prizes at the local carnivals in the early 80s. My understanding is that these were all bootleg items and not officially licensed products.