Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    us
    Feb 2010
    Vancouver WA
    Chug)Whites Classic 5 ID, (Red Whites Coin master Pro) Chug and Reds New Additions Give It Up>> Garrett's AT Pro Buttercup>> Garrett's Ace 250
    1226 times
    Metal Detecting
    Honorable Mentions (1)

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr #2 Before i throw this thing through the window!!!!

OK I feel better , I Have never used Reds lap top before!!!!! My nice 21inch wide screen monitor took a C@rap tonight when i went in to log in, That was just the end to a Frustrating day!!!! Actually it was near the end!!! Went over to our vacant Apt to finish up Scraping the Grout lines in the tile!!! To Re Grout it and the tiles fell off the wall exposing the Mess Behind it,, This will be expensive!!!!!! 1500 To 2000!!!!
    "It cant Always Be Silver Or Gold But It Is A Hell Of an Experience Pulling It Out Of the Dirt"

Metal detecting is Like A Marathon, Your Running fast then start Slowing A Bit The You Find Something Interesting And You Pick Up the Pace!!! The Only Difference is If You Are Addicted to this Hobby there Is NO FINISH LINE HH Chug And Red

us
    Jul 2009
    Whiting, NJ
    Ace 250
    993 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

Re: Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr #2 Before i throw this thing through the window!!!!

Nothing a full basket of Crazy glue can't fix

us
    Feb 2010
    Vancouver WA
    Chug)Whites Classic 5 ID, (Red Whites Coin master Pro) Chug and Reds New Additions Give It Up>> Garrett's AT Pro Buttercup>> Garrett's Ace 250
    1226 times
    Metal Detecting
    Honorable Mentions (1)

Re: Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr #2 Before i throw this thing through the window!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by spartacus53
    I wish crazy Glue could fix This one!!!!
    "It cant Always Be Silver Or Gold But It Is A Hell Of an Experience Pulling It Out Of the Dirt"