Gold and Platinum head ore milled from my claims can no longer process, any advice.?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frank G

Tenderfoot
Dec 17, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi everyone, This is my first time on any site like this and just thought I would give it a shot. I'am not here to dispespect, or offfend anyone, so please be mindful of my request for advice from anyone here. On the other hand, I won't lay down to anyone's uneducated B.S. remarks either. I retired from the mining business after 30 years at Magma. I aquired some claims before I retired
and with the help of some close friends was milling, processing, and smelting some very high content of gold and platinum. In the last 2 years I had 3 heart attacks and now need a heart transplant so I can no longer finnish the 1,400 lbs I have sitting in my garage.
It is milled to a -350 mesh. Can anyone here process and smelt this? I will split 50/50. Or do I sell pound bags? there is 2-4 oz's of gold and platinum per pound. I do realize the reactions I might get because of these statements of value however, I can put my money where my mouth is if anyone here would like to try. Im only putting this out because I figure there might be someone here who actually knows how to detect values. This ore can also be easily worked with a blue wheel, magic wheel, sluice box. There is no base metals in this ore, very prestine, any advice? Thanks to you all.....

mical66

Jul 17, 2012
Greeneville , TN
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
good morning Frank,
sorry to hear of the Heart issues , i have recently within the last year had 3 family members all have bypass surgery and multiple heart attacks so my advice to you is follow the DRs order no matter if you agree with it or not especially the exercise .

Now on to your post , i do not mean this in any bad way but this is a question that popped into my mind and i am sure others will think it also , so if you could clear it up it may help.