Jan 6, 2006
SE Louisiana
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Pro, Ace 250 & Ace 400
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hiya GPhillips,

Welcome to TN. I'm over towards the Hammond area.

;) RR

SHERMANVILLE ILLINOIS

Gold Member
May 22, 2005
Primary Interest:
Other
GP,

not from your area, but welcome to the
board.

Hang around for a bit and I'm sure you'll
meet some folks from your area.

Hope to see some of your finds.

have a good un..........

relic$hunter

Tenderfoot
Aug 20, 2006
Denham Springs
Detector(s) used
MineLab’s
XP Deus
Tesoro
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Hey Greg
My name is John Kelley and I live in Denham Springs I have been hunting for about 4 years if you still need a mentor let me know.
I would enjoy bringing you along with the guy's I hunt with.
We are Civil War buffs!

PCSOF8

Tenderfoot
Oct 16, 2004
HARAHAN, LA.
Detector(s) used
MINELAB
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
HEY GPHILLIPS.
MY SPECIALTY IS SPANISH COLONIAL COINS OF THE 1715 FLEET. SOMETIMES THE AREA COIN SHOWS POP UP WITH SOMETHING INTERESTING. NICE TO HAVE A LOCAL IN ON THE HUNT. MAYBE SEE YOU AROUND.
PCSOF8

shanegalang

Bronze Member
Oct 31, 2007
Island of Mozambique
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
XP DEUS, X 35 coil, 11" LF coil, Deteknix headphones with WS4 puck, Fiskars steel D-Handle Transplanting Spade
Primary Interest:
Other
Hi,
I'm new to this as well and in Baton Rouge. I have tried a couple of parks and found some small change and went once to the beach on the Amite River at Magnolia Bridge. Found some small change there as well. Let me know if you want to go out and hunt sometimes. Shane

roceda

Nov 12, 2007
Louisiana
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting