Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Hendu

Thread: Hunting in SW Virginia

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    Mar 2012
    New Castle, Virginia
    Garrett Ace 250
    2 times
    Metal Detecting

Hunting in SW Virginia

Since the Virginia board seems kinda dead, I decided to post this here. Does anyone on here live in this area of the state? I would like to find some buddies to go hunting with. If they don't mind having a "newbie" tagging along. Send me a message if your interested.

us
    Mar 2011
    12 times

Re: Hunting in SW Virginia

Howdy... I'm no pro either and am in Roanoke. Looking for spots all the time. Have some leads in your area!

us
    Sep 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by Clemsonfan View Post
    Since the Virginia board seems kinda dead, I decided to post this here. Does anyone on here live in this area of the state? I would like to find some buddies to go hunting with. If they don't mind having a "newbie" tagging along. Send me a message if your interested.
    I live in buchanan county va, If your ever in this area give me a holler, would be happy to show you around to a few places here, always got a place or two ready to go hunting.

us
    BC

Jun 2012
    WNC/ETN/SW VA
    XP Deus, AT Pro, Garrett Pro Pointer
    7 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting
    Quote Originally Posted by Clemsonfan
    Hey Clemsonfan,
    We have property in Bristol Va, and am somewhat a newbie myself. I don't live there, but am 1-5 hours away in NC.
    I do come up about once a week, occasional weekends, and will be up there a lot come deer season. Send me a PM, and we can possibly discuss some places to MD.

us
    Jul 2012
    SW Va.
    brand new AT Pro and loving it
    7 times
    Relic Hunting
    Southwest Va here also. New to the site I also live in Bristol Va and have been trying to research somewhere to MD. Not much luck though.
    eyeguy likes this.

us
    Sep 2011