help

Tom_in_CA

Gold Member
Mar 23, 2007
Salinas, CA
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Explorer II, Compass 77b, Tesoro shadow X2
What type items are you intending to hunt for ? Eg.: coins? Jewelry ? nuggets? caches & big stuff ? etc..... Once we know your desired type hunting, then we can make recommendations.

As far as "devices not available" there: I'm sure that once you decide on a type detector, that you can buy them on the used market (ebay, forum-classifieds, etc...) and have them shipped there, eh ?

OP
OP
X

xheppy

Tenderfoot
Feb 9, 2015
Albania
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I had asked himself a metal detector that is the qfar be commenced because I am a beginner
Who can send me to write to PM
ACE250 example as Garrett

woof!

Bronze Member
Dec 12, 2010
ciudadano del universo, residente de El Paso TX
Detector(s) used
BS detector
Primary Interest:
Other
hi, can someone help me with a metal detector equipment. I will be very grateful for what you will do ket assistance
that I am from Kosovo such devices are also available within not here

In Belgrade: DetektorMax Srbija - Metal detektori Garrett, Fisher, Tekentics, Bounty Hunter, Tesoro, OKM, Nokta, Makro, Electroscopes, Mineoro, Montenegro, Crna Gora, Hrvatska, Croatia Home page The Eurotek pictured at the top of the website (middle button, the pictures change) was designed for Europe, is popular in Europe. It's the best beginner's machine in its price range (169 Euro), being easy to learn and having performance in discrimination mode nearly the equal of many machines costing several times as much.

Also:
Hungary Detect Max Hungary Kft.
Slovenia Goldmann Slovenia - Hrvatska - Detektorji kovin - Metal Detektori - Detektor kovin - Metal Detectors - Croatia - Garrett, Teknetics, Fisher, OKM, Nokta, Makro detector, Electroscopes, Mineoro, Notsi, goldmann.si, goldman.si Home page

Last edited:
OP
OP
X

xheppy

Tenderfoot
Feb 9, 2015
Albania
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Thank you for answers