Hello

BleeperNooby

Greenie
Aug 22, 2016
Ohio
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I am very new to treasure hunting. I have been watching videos online for over a year wanting to do this but really never had the time until now. My detector and other equipment will be delivered tomorrow and I am very excited to get started. I am just asking for anyone with any advise they would like to give please do so. Any little bit of tips and help will go a long way as I am just starting out. I hope to make this a good hobby to have new adventures.:headbang:

Personal about me:
I am a CEO of a small telephone company in NorthWest Ohio
I am 48 years old
I have 3 children (23,21,16)
I am married
I live in the Lima Ohio Area

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
metal_detector.gif
Welcome Aboard! Take a look at Sub-Forums: Ohio for information (i.e., clubs, etc.) directly related to your state.

digging440yrs

Gold Member
Dec 5, 2012
UPSTATE NEW YORK
Detector(s) used
1970 COMPASS-
WHITES SILVER EAGLE-
WHITES DFX, 4X6DD COIL, 6X8DD COIL, 950 COIL, 10X12SEF COIL-
GARRETT PRO POINTER AT, GARRETT AT PRO , MINELAB EXPLORER SE with 8.5x12.5 Cors coil
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome aboard :icon_thumleft:

Terry Soloman

Gold Member
May 28, 2010
White Plains, New York
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Nokta Makro Legend// Pulsedive// Minelab GPZ 7000// Vanquish 540// Minelab Pro Find 35// Dune Kraken Sandscoop// Grave Digger Tools Tombstone shovel & Sidekick digger// Bunk's Hermit Pick
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Welcome from White Plains, New York! :occasion14:

Location, location, location. Read up on what was happening in Lima, 150-years ago. Lot's of history there from Locomotives, to the Oil boom!

alabama11

Nov 23, 2015
north Alabama
Detector(s) used
Garrett Frontiersman, Tesoro Ciboli , Garrett AT Pro, Garrett Pin Pointer 2, Minelab Equinox 800, Panky.