TRG

May 22, 2017
Arizona
Primary Interest:
Shipwrecks
While not a treasure hunter in the usual sense I am a lover of history and often seek/share information on the WWW these days. I found information relating to something I was researching in one of the threads here on Tnet and subsequently had a helpful email exchange with a member. I decided to post the subject of my query and add it to the information available here - so here is my introduction.

I am a researcher working mainly with natural resource issues, but I like to dabble in historical work and archaeology when the chance or tangent presents itself. I had information about an 'old boat' in this case and that lead me here. This is not the first such tangent I have found myself on - a few pictures follow.

PA130006.JPG PA140025.JPG P1013921.JPG P1013714.JPG copper_wood2a.jpg P1013354.JPG P7250175.JPG P8070343.JPG

Thanks for hosting the wealth of information that is here.

TRG

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
welcome ! nice pics

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
tn_md.gif
Welcome Aboard TRG! You didn't list your state (or country) in your profile. So, you might consider jumping over to Sub-Forums: Select Your Area.... for information (i.e., clubs, hunts, finds, legends, maps, etc.) directly related to your state (or country).

OP
OP
T

TRG

May 22, 2017
Arizona
Primary Interest:
Shipwrecks