Rohester Ny
Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree1Likes

Thread: Rohester Ny

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    Apr 2016
    Rochester ny
    Ace 350, pro pointer ll
    94 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting

Rohester Ny

Im fairly new to the sport. Looking for some hunting buddies in the rochester ny area. I don't mind traveling and with most of upstate and western ny within a 2 hr drive I'm open to going about anywhere.
    Garrett531 likes this.

us
    Oct 2012
    New York
    ACE 250 AT PRO
    7 times
    I'm in Rochester and have been looking for people as well. How long have you been detecting?

us
    Apr 2016
    Rochester ny
    Ace 350, pro pointer ll
    94 times
    i started detecting beaches in FL but only had the chance to do that a few times and it was nearly 10 yrs ago. I've followed the sport over the years but only recently been able to buy my own machine and get back into the sport. So basically my experience is limited but i have been a collector of coins and relics for about 20 years.

us
    Oct 2012
    New York
    ACE 250 AT PRO
    7 times
    Quote Originally Posted by Dinkleman View Post
    i started detecting beaches in FL but only had the chance to do that a few times and it was nearly 10 yrs ago. I've followed the sport over the years but only recently been able to buy my own machine and get back into the sport. So basically my experience is limited but i have been a collector of coins and relics for about 20 years.
    Awesome. Well, you've got a few years on me...Im only in my 20's. Ive been detecting off and on for about 6 years. If you didn't know, there is a club here in town. I've never bothered to check it out yet though.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N910A using Tapatalk

us
    Apr 2016
    Rochester ny
    Ace 350, pro pointer ll
    94 times