Possible SCAM artist at work with documents for sale from Pawel Nowak

diverlynn

Oct 25, 2006
New Smyrna Beach
Detector(s) used
Excalibur 1000
treshuntintom has received this email from Pawel Nowak and he ask me to let some of the new members be aware that this person is known as a SCAM artist with faulty documents for sale. Just a heads up.

Hi,
I am a private archival researcher, sailor and wreck diver and I have a large collection of archival documents related to the spanish ships which sank in Florida, Bahama and Caribbean watters over the centuries. Most of the archival documents I have found in the spanish archives in Seville and Simancas. These are the old nautical charts which shows position of the shipwrecks, manifests, witnesses descriptions and other papers. If you think you could have an interest in such documentation, please directly write to my email address:
[email protected]

diverlynn

Saturna

Bronze Member
May 24, 2008
Nanaimo, B.C. Canada
Detector(s) used
White's 4900 DL Max, Tesoro Deleon
Hopefully the Mods will leave this up this time, rather than automatically siding with the scammers.

FISHEYE

Bronze Member
Feb 27, 2004
lake mary florida
Detector(s) used
Chasing Dory ROV,Swellpro Splash 2 pro waterproof drone,Swellpro Spry+ wa,Wesmar SHD700SS Side Scan Sonar,U/W Mac 1 Turbo Aquasound by American Electronics,Fisher 1280x,Aquasound UW md,Aqua pulse AQ1B
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
pawel nowak doesnt limit his scams to shipwrecks as he contacted me thru gunbroker as well.

Rommel1975 wrote:
Hello FISHEYE

You received the following message from: Rommel1975 ([email protected])

At: http://forums.gunbroker.com/

Hi !

I have Luger 1916 and MP40 for sale.