Silver....A 6 Month Recap

Stormtrooper154

Bronze Member
Nov 27, 2006
Portland, OR
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer SE
Well, I have been swinging a detector for 6 months offically. Today I broke open the finds bag and cleaned off my silver goodies found to date. I wish I could find more spots giving up silver coins, but it wouldn't be so fun if it was "That Easy" ::) ;D ;D ;D

Happy Hunting all,
Storm

2006_0324Image0003.jpg

Upvote 0

hollowpointred

Gold Member
Mar 12, 2005
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer SE/Garrett GTI 2500/ Ace 250
looks good to me! you have me beat by a little so far this year. ive been slumpin lately. ::) now with all of this darn heat and humidity its hard to get motivated to even go out. im gonna have to get over that one. ;) nice finds so far!

DFX-SE Gregg

Silver Member
Feb 6, 2007
Detector(s) used
Equinox 800 SE and DFX
I would much rather see an honest post then some of these people claiming to find silver daily and sometimes it looks like they just robbed a coin store! ;D

Jack(IN)

Bronze Member
Jan 20, 2007
Indiana
Detector(s) used
Minelab Explorer XS-2, Garrett Ace 250
Sure it would be fun to dig silver every day...

and gold as well, but I take it when I dig it!!!
DFX-Gregg said:
I would much rather see an honest post then some of these people claiming to find silver daily and sometimes it looks like they just robbed a coin store!