Pig and Directional Arrow?

aerogent

Tenderfoot
Feb 14, 2009
Hi,

I'm a newbie and would appreciate any help you can provide. This jumble of rocks appears to have been deliberately placed this way. The rocks are too large to have been placed by one person. There appears to be a pig or bobcat on the upper right (I didn't know enough to check if the eyes were open or closed but will next time I go out). The keyhole on the right appears to be a directional marker? There also appears to be a vertical cut below the pig's ear with a series of triangular notches cut into the right side. What is this formation telling me?

Thanks!

Attachments

• Rock Marker.JPG
    Rock Marker.JPG
    238.7 KB · Views: 805

Lahoop

Jan 11, 2005
I find a hyena and a wild boar do you see them ?
hyena is the upper stone and wild boar is lying on the land if it is true analysis

OP
OP
A

aerogent

Tenderfoot
Feb 14, 2009
I didn't see that before but you're right, there does appear to be another head there on the land, a wild boar or horse?

minetres

Mar 13, 2008
This is a great monument and eye looking at the burial place of a treasure. I have seen eyes like this before and this one was hand fitted together so that there is know doubt this was fabricated by man. Very nice you are very close.

Minetes

OP
OP
A

aerogent

Tenderfoot
Feb 14, 2009
Thank you very much for the replies. As I said, I just started researching treasure signs and symbols very recently. I have to say that the research and trekking are very exciting! I'm going to poke around here some more. I will let you know what I find. This site is awesome!

OP
OP
A

aerogent

Tenderfoot
Feb 14, 2009