Need an EXPERT to help me out! What do you see?

Shortstack

Silver Member
Jan 22, 2007
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Bandido II and DeLeon. also a Detector Pro Headhunter Diver, and a Garrett BFO called The Hunter & a Garrett Ace 250.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I see you're in Colorado. Since "official" monuments are often pyramidal in shape, I wonder if this is a geographical monument placed by the government or state. Is this thing anywhere close to the Continental Divide??

Jeffro

Silver Member
Dec 6, 2005
Eugene, Oregon
Detector(s) used
Fisher CZ5, White's GM VSat
Pabagal is Malaysian for "slowly". Can't really see too much else to make any sense on this. Try chalking the lines you see and shooting a pic in a little less light maybe so there is more definition. BTW I'm not an expert nor do I claim to be...:tongue3:

OP
OP
Tixiercat

Tixiercat

Jul 5, 2012
USA
Detector(s) used
Garrett AT Gold, Garrett GTI 2500, Minelab X-Terra 705 Gold
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Shortstack, No where near there, It is SO HIDDEN, that I am certain it is not governmental, but I learned something from you!

Last edited:
OP
OP
Tixiercat

Tixiercat

Jul 5, 2012
USA
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Chadeaux, Do you think that the backward J could be a G?

OP
OP
Tixiercat

Tixiercat

Jul 5, 2012
USA
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Pabagal is Malaysian for "slowly". Can't really see too much else to make any sense on this. Try chalking the lines you see and shooting a pic in a little less light maybe so there is more definition. BTW I'm not an expert nor do I claim to be...:tongue3:
Thank you, that might be a very useful bit of information.

dsty

Bronze Member
Dec 2, 2007
Randal County