🙋 WANTED Newbie looking for a pinpointer and Lesche tool or something

FmrMarine

Aug 11, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey diggers,

I'm still new to this hobby and site. I just got myself a decent detector but dont have anything else yet. I went to walmart and bought a $10 shovel but it wouldnt go into hard ground and it felt like it was going to break so i returned it. So I'm turning to you guys for some help. I'm looking for a decent pinpointer and a good digging tool like the Lesche or something. I don't have much money, but can spend up to $50 i suppose. If anyone has something they want to sell me I'd be happy to hear what you have. I don't care if it's used as long as it works.

The ideal buy would be a lesche digger and a garret pinpointer :icon_thumleft:

Thanks diggers

christo000

Silver Member
Mar 17, 2013
mass North Attleboro
Detector(s) used
Xp Deus,m-6 pinpointer, technetics t2ltd (had, whites v3i,minelab xterra 705,atpro,prism 4,sunray probe minlabe profind,garret propointer, f75ltd and many more)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Well couple of things first ur gonna have to become a chárter member to post ads like these u can reply to these but posting in marketplace requires a chárter membsrship which is found on the top of the home page. Now what ur looking for im not quite sure ull find the propointer & a lesche both for $50 usually people dont sell either but who knows somewhere out there u may fine but average both used ur looking around $125 or so. I would to start advise goin to a lowes they have this digger its the exact same thing as the Jackson digger very Sharp strong & will get the job done for around $7-8, the pinpointer if u dont have one any would do for now id advise on line auctions ebay or something u can always move up & can score something for the rest of ur budjet that will work. Good luck

ForumRunner_20130819_225929.png

goslats

Greenie
Jun 10, 2013
Orlando
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting