Is it safe? And I have other questions.

hoodoodave

Jun 15, 2008
Peach springs Arizona
Detector(s) used
Grarrett ace 350
Hello all. I have been detecting on and off for 20 years and I do belive there are billions upon billions upon billions of buried treasure in this country. I have been interested in the kgc for years but lived in San Diego,ca so I couldnt do much about it but now I live in Texas I am going to do the research and some looking. Is it safe to look for the kgc loot? Could they still be in exsistince and at least thier big staches still being watched ? I have been told by several germans that nazi loot in europe and elsewhere is being gaurded and if you get to close youd dissapear, could that be the case with the kgc? History wise it wasnt that long ago. I saw on a site that they were active until at least 1914 and I had a very old cowboy tell me they were still around in the 50's. I saw on another website that the kgc loot could be worth trillions, when I told my gf she asked me if they would abandon and forget about that much money. Wouldnt they have at least moved the large amounts and if not why would they leave that much there? I couldnt anwser those questions and I hope someone here can. thanks

S

Smee

hoodoodave said:
I saw on another website that the kgc loot could be worth trillions, when I told my gf she asked me if they would abandon and forget about that much money. Wouldnt they have at least moved the large amounts and if not why would they leave that much there? I couldnt anwser those questions and I hope someone here can. thanks

Smart girl.