Welcome guest, is this your first visit?
Discoveries

Like Tree6Likes
  • 1 Post By B H Prospector
  • 3 Post By Terry Soloman
  • 1 Post By DesertNuggets
  • 1 Post By KevinInColorado

Thread: need help

« Prev Thread | Next Thread »
    us
    wilson

Feb 2013
    Grand Junction, CO
    Prospecting

need help

Hi im new to gold prospecting and i need some help with finding a place to find gold near Grand Junction Colorado?

Charter Member
    us
    TerryrSoloman.com

May 2010
    White Plains, New York
    Minelab GPZ 7000; Equinox 600 -- Tesoro Mojave -- Grave Digger Tools Nemesis shovel, Sidekick hand digger -- Bunk's Hermit Pick
    21985 times
    Metal Detecting
    Honorable Mentions (1)

us
    wilson

Feb 2013
    Grand Junction, CO
    Prospecting
    i was trying to stay away from the clubs if i can

us
    Feb 2010
    Black Hills, South Dakota
    821 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting
    Your best chances will be with a club. You will get a place to mine and get all kinds of help from experianced miners. Greenhorns should never shy away from clubs.. Welcome to the forum. you will learn alot in here.

Good Luck!

B H Prospector
    Ace2010 likes this.

Charter Member
    us
    TerryrSoloman.com

May 2010
    White Plains, New York
    Minelab GPZ 7000; Equinox 600 -- Tesoro Mojave -- Grave Digger Tools Nemesis shovel, Sidekick hand digger -- Bunk's Hermit Pick
    21985 times
    Metal Detecting
    Honorable Mentions (1)
    Quote Originally Posted by wkristoff View Post
    i was trying to stay away from the clubs if i can
    If you were looking for a place to learn and play baseball, would you try and stay away from the local teams and fields?

Big Gold to you!

May 2012
    nevada
    1526 times
    All Types Of Treasure Hunting
    If you were trying to learn Astro-physics, would you go to jungles of Borneo?

us
    Mar 2011
    Tucson, AZ
    Gold Bug 2
    182 times
    Prospecting
    Join a club.
    Goodyguy likes this.

us