RangerTell Vekta

Ashish

May 27, 2014
Hi Guys,
After doing few research I brought Rangertell Vekta, I must say it was a big risk but it's working. Recently I did some test search with my silver ring and the results were positive. What I have learnt till now is that it's a powerful tool to find anything because of its variable frequency range. As per the R&D I have done till now I believe that RT can find silver and it can really take you very close to it but when it comes to exact spot finding than it may not be every once first choice, I may be wrong because I am still learning the vekta but at this level I would need one more detector may be a garrett pro point to find the exact spot for digging. Currently my digging goal is not more than one feet ...

apologies for my bad english ...

Thanks,
Ashish

signal_line

Silver Member
Nov 14, 2011
Detector(s) used
XP Deus
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Congratulations, you just wasted $1000. You can buy that DDS signal generator for $50 on ebay. This what I have been trying to warn people about.

aarthrj3811

Gold Member
Apr 1, 2004
Northern Nevada
Detector(s) used
Dowsing Rods and a Ranger Tell Examiner
I don’t own a Vekta but a model TG…When I get close to the target I set my distance at 0.0025 and it is always under my heel..Art

gollum

Gold Member
Jan 2, 2006
Arizona Vagrant
Detector(s) used
Minelab SD2200D (Modded)/ Whites GMT 24k / Fisher FX-3 / Fisher Gold Bug II / Fisher Gemini / Schiebel MIMID / Falcon MD-20
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
HAHAHA You can download a signal generator for free from Google Ply for Iphone, Android, and Windows 8 Phone.

Signal Line, you are wasting your typing fingers. The people that believe in them will always believe the excuses for why they don't work. They will rarely admit that they have been taken.

Best - Mike

aarthrj3811

Gold Member
Apr 1, 2004
Northern Nevada
Detector(s) used