A Dealer Worthy of My Business. UPDATE!!

pastorals

Jul 12, 2011
E. Tennessee
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Vaquero
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I am a newbie to MD'ing, therefore I had a lot of questions: How?, Where?, When?, etc.. I also had another question - What? What detector should I buy? Where should I buy it? Can I trust him/her? Well, I received many answers right here on these forums and in doing my search I also found a Dealer who posts here often...not so much to sell his business but to share his experiences as a MD'er.. I liked that. So I decided to contact him and check him out. I found a guy who was more interested in my getting the right detector for what I wanted to do but also that I received a good price, good service and a good experience. Well, I was convinced and placed my order for a Tesoro Vaquero with Mike Post at Woodland Detectors...and I'm glad I did. Follow-up has been super and my new machine is on the way!

Are you looking for the same experience I was? Contact Mike at - www.Woodlanddetectors.com

UPDATE!!I ordered my Vaquero from Mike on Wednesday 7/20/2011 and received his email w/ tracking info about 3:45PM Wed. The next morning, Thursday 7/21/2011 at 11:30AM the Brown truck delivered my detector!! WOW!! That is great service! :hello2: :hello2: :hello2: :wav:

sandtrout

Jan 27, 2010
Re: A Dealer Worthy of My Business.

Yup...I lucked into him right from the start without going through any losers. I explained my situation all through emails only and Kellyco would have laughed at me. He totally bent over backwards and solved my problems. Would I use him again? Boy, that's a dumb question! He gets it right the first time.

mfitzy111

Mar 6, 2011
NEPA
Detector(s) used
garrett ACE350 (traded off!), minelab E-TRAC, AT-Pro
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
Re: A Dealer Worthy of My Business.