the treasure map.JPG
    81.5 KB · Views: 2,754
OP
OP
wyoming

wyoming

Jun 8, 2007
wyoming
It's amazing how many people can't even read this map nor figurte it out--and they call themselves treasure hunters--81 views and no comments--because no one has a clue.
This is one of the resons I quit coming to this site. No one knows anything, it is all about advertisement.

stefpryce

Feb 22, 2010
Maine
Detector(s) used
f-70
im new to hunting in general as well as this site, if youd care to elaborate id love to give this 'map' a go.....

Jeep

Bronze Member
Mar 27, 2008
32°46′58″N 96°48′14″W
Detector(s) used
My other detector is a helicopter
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
wyoming said:
It's amazing how many people can't even read this map nor figurte it out--and they call themselves treasure hunters--81 views and no comments--because no one has a clue.
This is one of the resons I quit coming to this site. No one knows anything, it is all about advertisement.

Why don't you start off by explaining the background of this picture instead of going off half cocked.

I would love to know about it but not at the expense of stroking your 81 view ego.

If you quit coming to the site because we are all ignorant did you come back hoping that all the advertising would go away and the general IQ would jump by 20 points?

I don't see any advertising except at the header and it's your choice to click it or not.

I think it's a great site and am glad to help it along.

Thanks for the post and HH

hypoman

Jul 25, 2008
Indiana
Detector(s) used
Excalibur II
I've worked in the State Hospital (for mentally insane) for 5 years and a lot of the patients would get mad at everyone else for not "seeing" what they "see" as well.

discovery_bound

Feb 4, 2008
South Dakota, B&R in Montana
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Silver Umax
wyoming said: