CRH rules

vickilynn

May 19, 2008
Detector(s) used
Whites prizm 950 V
Hi , I love this forum and visit frequently , I love all the stories good & bad. It is always nice to find people who share the same passions as I do. I get some great advice from all the forums and for the most part friendly responses. I am fairly new to CRH and I see I have made a few mistakes already ... but I recently made a good relationship with my bank manager and want to keep up good standings . I understand the no dumping where you buy rule ... but how does it effect the tellers /banks and why do they get angry or cut you off? I just read that in a few post and was curious . Unfortunately my bank says they cannot order halves but I do have another account at a credit union I am going to try. My results so far ....did better with a bag than 2 boxes of pennies a few things I put in the KEWL pile :icon_thumleft:. Last week 2 boxes at different branch luckily I have 3 branches in my area that I have accounts at . I got 80 + wheats from 2 boxes 17 in 1 roll. I have walked in to banks that I do not have an account at and bought boxes of pennies but I have not tried asking for halves as they look at me funny as it is. So all info- tips welcome and kindly appreciated and I will post pics anytime as i know how much i love to look at all of yours !! Thanks in advance Vickilynn

Upvote 0

mlayers

Gold Member
Oct 29, 2007
Northern, OH
Detector(s) used
DFX, White PI, Bounty Hunter, Whites Surfmaster II and Excalibur II
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting