Eastern balto. co. looking for company on hunts

Dual Hunter

Jan 18, 2009
Middle River MD.
Detector(s) used
Minelab ctx 3030. Xp deus.
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
I'm a local Eastern Balto Co. hunter who doesn't have any one to join me on my hunts.....the few that i have .but i have some places in mind to check out this year,looking for someone to go along ...gets kind of boring alone. i kind of agree partially with the post of Maryland sucks. i know of many historical sites close that you cant go to because there on state park property or watershed places.i've been hunting for roughly 15 years now on and off when work and family allows and i'm also a hardcore deer hunter so I'm gearing up now to take my second season of coin/relic hunting. i just recently upgraded my Whites coinshooter 2 classic to the Whites DFX and looking forward to trying that.i lease and have permission to metal detect on properties that i hunt during deer season,located on the eastern shore in Talbot,Dorchester and Worchester,i have also plans on hitting Assateague ,Sandy Point,Coin Beach as of now.
guess i'm looking for some to hook up with and share some of my places and some of there's and if we put our heads together locate some more ,i have a lot of good places in mind just need to find a way to get permission .if your interested contact me,i really don't want to pay to join a club.
Mark

muggsc

Tenderfoot
Dec 14, 2005
York Pa.
Detector(s) used
Minelab CTX 3030
Whites dual field surf P.I.
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
I'd be interested. We keep our boat in Middle River. I live in PA. also have a couple good spots up here.
Thanks,
Cal

clam

Greenie
Apr 11, 2009
Baltimore County, MD
Hey Mark, I live in white marsh and I do alot of digging for bottles in the area I have a detector and would like to do more so if you are interested shoot me a email.....Greg R

mtbiker

Aug 24, 2006
VA
Detector(s) used
White's XLT & White's PI
clam said: