Gold Member
Jul 15, 2004
Somewhere in the woods
Detector(s) used
Whites M6
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Fiestaware find. I think it's all old?

I scored some Fiestaware over the weekend. I'm not an expert and this is the first time i've purchased any. I think I did good but could use some help from clovis97 because I know he and his wife collect and sell fiestaware. There are 4 different backmarks and a few small saucers with no markings. I went overboard and paid $50 for the lot, I hope I did okay. Here are the pics

Attachments

• 100_4899.jpg
    100_4899.jpg
    65.6 KB · Views: 1,650
  • 100_4904.jpg
    100_4904.jpg
    48.2 KB · Views: 1,248
  • 100_4912.jpg
    100_4912.jpg
    77.6 KB · Views: 1,455
  • 100_4896.jpg
    100_4896.jpg
    58.2 KB · Views: 1,921
  • 100_4893.jpg
    100_4893.jpg
    16 KB · Views: 11,942
  • 100_4909.jpg
    100_4909.jpg
    66.2 KB · Views: 2,512
  • 100_4906.jpg
    100_4906.jpg
    52.6 KB · Views: 1,622
  • 100_4911.jpg
    100_4911.jpg
    34.3 KB · Views: 1,727

creeper71

Silver Member
Dec 5, 2007
South Central PA
Re: Fiestaware find. I think it's all old?

diggummup said:
I scored some Fiestaware over the weekend. I'm not an expert and this is the first time i've purchased any. I think I did good but could use some help from clovis97 because I know he and his wife collect and sell fiestaware. There are 4 different backmarks and a few small saucers with no markings. I went overboard and paid $50 for the lot, I hope I did okay. Here are the pics
did a quick search for you.. you did good
http://fiestadishes.info/featured/fiesta-markings-dating-your-vintage-fiestaware

OP
OP
diggummup

diggummup

Gold Member
Jul 15, 2004
Somewhere in the woods
Detector(s) used
Whites M6
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting

creeper71 said:
diggummup said:
http://fiestadishes.info/featured/fiesta-markings-dating-your-vintage-fiestaware
Do the photos show up on that website for you?
Because they all look like this to me-