First Time in 8 Years, I Cut My Hair. SASQUASH <><

S

SASQUASH

I had to do it. We have been doing a lot of hiking. It is so nice staying cool. Im a painting contractor, no more geting paint in my hair. But I will be growing out the mohawk though. Ha this is the start of my hunting season when the ground is soft. Im geting excited. This weekend is my first hunt of the season it will be at the local museum . There is a mountain art rendezvoue. They are having blacksmithing, crafts, Applecider, demenstrations. I am going to be MDing and I have a small diplay of items found in the area. Museum is located Anza, on Contreras.

Attachments

• jasonair3.JPG
    jasonair3.JPG
    5.2 KB · Views: 2,478
  • men on mountain1005.JPG
    men on mountain1005.JPG
    5.2 KB · Views: 2,507
OP
OP
S

SASQUASH

This is taken just a few days ago by the Pacific Crest Trail (P.C.T) in SO. CAL. 10 miles from my home. both my boys got the hawk to. <><

Attachments

• jason mohawk.JPG
    jason mohawk.JPG
    5.4 KB · Views: 2,460

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
How Much Lighter Does Your Head Feel ;D ?

8)
JEFF

Nana40

Gold Member
Feb 3, 2005
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
MXT
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
WoW Squash!! :o What a difference!!! ;) Great haircut!

I bet your relatives won't recognize you! :D

Nana ;)

OP
OP
S

SASQUASH

I plan to grow the hawk till it is long as be four. My wife said don't encourage me. Ha Ha. SAS.

Z

ZumbroKid

looks like you will fit in with the humans.

OP
OP
S

SASQUASH

Fit in with humans O.K. thats it Im growing it back. SAS <><

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
SASQUASH said:
Fit in with humans O.K. thats it Im growing it back. SAS <><

G O O D
M A N
:D

F

Floater