Gaspars Treasure

gaspars ego

Jan 29, 2005
florida
Detector(s) used
MPX DIGITAL
? ? Hello Fellow hunters,

? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Hey guys I'm new to the treasure hunting game and just registered onto this site. So far it's been very confusing.

Anyway I'm glad to be here and hope to correspond with as many of as i can. I've always wanted to treasure hunt but for one

reason or another never have. This year I'd like to make more of an effort. I just recently moved to Florida and since I'm so close

to so many treasures maybey I'll get lucky. thanks for letting me ramble on and if anyone can help I'm trying to research gaspars

treasure buried in troublesome creek. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?Thank you,
? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?
? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? Steve

Beach_hunter

Jan 20, 2005
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi Steve, welcome to Florida. I live in the Tampa area and have already found some of Gaspars treasur, well sort of. Detectors here are XLT and Prizm IV. I'm looking for a good salt water surf detector.

Attachments

• scan.jpg
    scan.jpg
    33.9 KB · Views: 1,557
  • scan.jpg
    scan.jpg
    33.9 KB · Views: 1,539
OP
OP
gaspars ego

gaspars ego

Jan 29, 2005
florida
Detector(s) used
MPX DIGITAL
Thanks for the replies guys ;D hey dell your not far from me i live in minneola maybe well go on a hunt together some time.

im also researching lost towns in Florida and there seems to be many of them. and a few down your way. Anyway i'm really interested