geology of ky .

rgb1

Nov 24, 2013
s.w. Ohio
Detector(s) used
2 whites 1 garett
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
as you all know i am not an e and are only my deucated geologist , any thing i know in regards to this theory is self taught and only my conclusions please keep an open mind then at the end believe or disbelive make your own conclusions the followering is my 2 cents worth . as i try to put 2&2 together and read between the lines of the geology of ky. we all know many eastern states were at one time were under water this is proved by the massive limestone deposits ,most have read according to geologists and geological reports the appalation mts. were supposed to be higher than the alps. the reports state because of erosion they wore down and eventually created the pene naula of florida and left DISAGREEthe appallation mts. as we know them today . [ I TOTALLY DISAGREE ] THIS IS WHAT I BELIEVE AND IS MY THEORY AND IS WHY SILVER AND GOLD IS FOUND IN KY. AND BORDERING STATES. we start with the tectonic plate movements into the western u.s, coast line , this created the rocky mtns. the seria nevedas and others this also caused many fault lines giveing avenues for the magmatic waters to accend uppwards to deposit the known deposits of precious metals at the same time creating an overthrust belt and forming the st. andreas fault line thru california during this period i belive the forces were so great they actually pushed the entire continent of the us upon an eastern plate at this time the the area of the east being under water there were many faults created for salt waters to decend into the depths of areas of hottre porphry depositsthis creating chlorine laden alkaline low sulfadation systems as these waters heated the clorine laden waters dissolved any precious metals avaiable as the waters accended up these being of higher specific gravity spread out over the bottom settelling into what is called manto blanket and sheet deposits . as the plate movemen