Gold & Silver Prospecting In Mexico

sherwood

Greenie
Oct 31, 2011
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Re: Gold & Silver Prospecting In Mexico

Hi, I live here in Mexico, but the link did not come through.

I am interested in knowing what it talks about,

if you have any questions I may be of service,

I work as a tour guide and can give you any details you may need about Mexico,

as a general rule when visitng any foreign country you need a trusted guide to show you around,

the customs, culture, attitudes, best places to lodge, etc.

Hard Prospector

Aug 29, 2012
SO CAL
Detector(s) used
SDC2300, Gold Monster, Sierra Gold Trac, GB2, the Falcon......and just as many drywashers
Primary Interest:
Prospecting