Tenderfoot
Jul 13, 2019
MA
Detector(s) used
Equinox 800, Garret AT, Whites DFX
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hi Guys

Just popping in a post to say hi! My name is Alan and I live in the Northeastern US and have been in this area for several years. I used to live in the UK, but now live here in the united states with my American wife. I've been detecting for over 20 years and used whites, garrets and minelabs. Right now I mostly use the Equinox 800.

For fun I make youtube video's (not another one lol) and have a small channel called 'the silvar hunters'. My reason for starting video's was to effectively share my passion for the hobby with my family scattered all over the world and it seems like a few other people like my videos too :) Recording what I do has almost become an extension of the hobby for me. Strange but true! I've gone on long enough here! Cheers, and HH to all :) I look forwards to respectfully joining in with the conversation :)

All the best
Al

Oct 5, 2014
Massachusetts
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Garrett: AT Pro, AT Gold & Infinium; Minelab: Explorer SE, II; Simplex; Tesoro: Tejon & Outlaw; White's: V3i
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome to the forum and Good Luck this year! :occasion14:

devldog

Silver Member
Mar 9, 2012
Georgia
Detector(s) used
Whites MXT ALL PRO, Minelab Safari
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
A Big Welcome to You to the Tnet forum from Georgia. We are glad to have you join us here.

Rookster

Gold Member
Nov 24, 2013
Detector(s) used
XP Deus, F75Ltd., AT PRO, Garrett pointer
Primary Interest:
Cache Hunting
Welcome to Tnet from Mississippi

A2coins

Gold Member
Dec 20, 2015
Ann Arbor
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Equinox 800
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome to tnet from MI

A2coins

Gold Member
Dec 20, 2015
Ann Arbor
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Equinox 800
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Sent FR hope to see some posts soon

HuntH2002

Bronze Member