hello from sedalia mo

Calvin.Coin

Sep 27, 2012
Southwestern America
Detector(s) used
Garrett Ace 250
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
That's weird, why is that reply showing as edited in? It's a good reply, anyways...bet you wished you still had the chevy!

Coop, I'm new to metal-detecting and new to this site as well. Hope you find as much enjoyment as I have.

peace,
cc

AC1955

Bronze Member
Apr 22, 2012
New Hampshire & Maine
Detector(s) used
V3i, Excalibur II, White's M6, Coinmaster, Teknetics EurotekPro, White's Surfmaster PI
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome from the Granite State (NH). Metal detecting is a great hobby and TNet is a great place to learn, meet people and share your finds. Enjoy the hobby and welcome!

HH,
Anita

zuludon

Aug 28, 2012
central texas
Detector(s) used
garrett,groundhog,ads7x whites xlt-e
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
welcome from kyle texas. you will love this site.you will learn so much faster than i did back in the stone age 80s

Treasure_Hunter

Administrator
Staff member
Jul 27, 2006
Florida
Detector(s) used
Minelab_Equinox_ 800 Minelab_CTX-3030 Minelab_Excal_1000 Minelab_Sovereign_GT Minelab_Safari Minelab_ETrac Whites_Beach_Hunter_ID Fisher_1235_X
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
That's weird, why is that reply showing as edited in? It's a good reply, anyways...bet you wished you still had the chevy!

Coop, I'm new to metal-detecting and new to this site as well. Hope you find as much enjoyment as I have.

peace,
cc

Sorry, I hit the wrong icon, and my post went into your post...................

Welcome to TreasureNet..... I lived in Columbia Mo for 20 years.................. I use to show a 55 chevy street rod I had and showed it in the Car show in Sedalia quite often.

Sandman

Gold Member
Aug 6, 2005
In Michigan now.
Detector(s) used