I guess the squeaky wheel does get the grease !

just7699

Tenderfoot
Jun 23, 2012
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania
Detector(s) used
Ace 250
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
CAM_1945.JPG CAM_1949.JPG
I am new to metal detecting, and new to this site. Just a short couple of weeks ago, I posted the question, what am I doing wrong? ! I had my ace 250 out 5 days a week, for the last 3 months, and never found a single silver coin. HMMM...