Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Upvote 0

CC-Hunter

Bronze Member
Sep 18, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Didn't see anything on the Fed site about Ikes (?)

OP
OP
GEOFF

GEOFF

Aug 30, 2011
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Didn't see anything on the Fed site about Ikes (?)

yea, the site doesnt say IKEs but I wonder if the teller could request IKEs specifically.

It should go like:

I ask teller,

teller askes armor truck,

armor truck orders from fed,

armor truck delivers to teller,

i pick up from teller.

Need veterans' opinions!!

Weaselbrott

Aug 12, 2012
Eastern Seaboard
Detector(s) used
Bounty Hunter- Quick Silver (I know, I am a novice, give me a break! :P)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Oh man, I would love to order $1000 in Ikes. I'll bet at least one peace dollar shows her face in them. I would hate the dump process though... One does not just dump Ikes. No coin counter takes them that I have ever seen...

SilverHoarder07

Oct 9, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Im not aware of any coin machine that will take the IKEs so if you want to do this more than 1x good luck...Second time you try to bring in 2k worth of IKE's they will never order coin for you again.

kfs

Jul 18, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
GEOFF said:
yea, the site doesnt say IKEs but I wonder if the teller could request IKEs specifically.

It should go like:

I ask teller,

teller askes armor truck,

armor truck orders from fed,

armor truck delivers to teller,

i pick up from teller.

Need veterans' opinions!!

In Ben's dreams it goes like that.
You will have better luck knocking over your local car wash's change machine. Oh sorry emptying your local car wash's change machine of coins.

kfs

Jul 18, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
And a vending machine or two

boristhespider88

Bronze Member
May 10, 2012
Primary Interest:
Other
kfs said:
In Ben's dreams it goes like that.