Feb 8, 2014
Peggy's Cove, Nova Scotia
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Minelab equinox 800, Fisher F75 Ltd SE 2 & Fisher F2 with 11"DD
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
I was sitting here bored so I started playing the xbox one and I don't get to play games as much as I did years ago but with the winter upon us and not much else to do I was wondering if any of my tnet buddy's have a Xbox live gamer tag they'd like to share and I'll add them. Mine is obvious with K1DDO1979 so feel free to add me. I don't have a play station but if anyone wants to add they're PSN account here also then someone else may friend up. Just an idea if anyone's interested. Please no system bashing stuff and "which system is better crap" if possible because that stuff is just to played out already. I started on Atari and then the NES and played everything in between. Everything's good in its own way.

Last edited:

Bizzo

Aug 9, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Halo 3 was my life back in highschool haha. I wish I could add you but I don't have an xbox one and don't plan on getting one until the elder scrolls 6. I'm curious to see how many gamers are on here though.

Crappies-n-Coins

Bronze Member
Nov 25, 2015
N/W MS
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Vaquero, DeLeon, Cibola(s), Compadre, Fisher 1265x, Garrett II PinPointer
Primary Interest:
Other
I'm in!

pong.gif

OP
OP
K1DDO1979

K1DDO1979

Silver Member
Feb 8, 2014
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Metal Detecting
Halo 3 was my life back in highschool haha. I wish I could add you but I don't have an xbox one and don't plan on getting one until the elder scrolls 6. I'm curious to see how many gamers are on here though.

No xbox 360?

Bizzo

Aug 9, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting