Look what I found....

General_Disarray

Tenderfoot
Jul 3, 2010
Jerome, MI
Detector(s) used
White's DFX
I wish I could get better pics but for now this is what i have. Don't know if these are real or what but it doesnt matter to me, I just love to dig things up. I hope this works and these pics show up....i'm not very good at this.

100_0562.jpg

Sorry this pic isn't so good but it says "Baldwin & Co." at the top

100_0563.jpg

Here's another find from the weekend.

100_0577.jpg

I'm new to the site and this sport. Well, maybe not "new" but very much an amateur. I found these near Grayling with my White's DFX.

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Welcome to TreasureNet I Edited your Pictures.

Curious though.
Why do your pics say 2004 ? :tongue3:

Mike from MI

Silver Member
Oct 13, 2007
Vicksburg Michigan
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Etrac, Minelab Explorer II, Exterra 30, Fisher CZ-21, and CZ-20
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Neat finds. I hope they are real!

life_digger

Apr 19, 2010
michigan
Detector(s) used
whites xlt
jeff of pa said:

Curious though.

but look at the month and day its close to this years date so the year is probably off...thats how my camera came with the right date but it said 1999

jeff of pa

Super Moderator
Staff member
Dec 19, 2003
🥇 Banner finds
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
life_digger said:
jeff of pa said:

Curious though.

but look at the month and day its close to this years date so the year is probably off...thats how my camera came with the right date but it said 1999

seen so many like that.
I had to Comment :D

I Personally never add a date to my photos
so I don't have to set it,
Or get Comments from People like me ;D

OP
OP
General_Disarray

General_Disarray

Tenderfoot
Jul 3, 2010
Jerome, MI
Detector(s) used
White's DFX