THE MIGHTY AP DIGGING TOOL

Gypsy Heart

Gold Member
Nov 29, 2005
Ozarks
I have two. The first one was made for a guy evidently and although was fantastic,it was too heavy for me to carry around and too big for my hand. So AP made me a smaller version which is just perfect. They cut through anything and you cannot bend them. I have stood on the hilt and pried and it still doesnt bend.One thing that I like is when I go into underbrush I use it as a machete and cut my way through. I havent found a better digging tool out there and believe me I have broken many..... :)

watercolor

Silver Member
Feb 3, 2007
Arlington Heights, IL
Detector(s) used
V3i, MXT-All Pro and Equinox 800
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
AP.jpg

txkickergirl

Silver Member
Jan 4, 2007
George West, TX
Detector(s) used
SOV, EXCAL, CZ20, & more
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
haven't been able to get one yet. apparently I'm not good at lying or collecting rusty junk.....but give me time!! ;)

DennisB

Jun 13, 2006
Clinton Twp Michigan
Detector(s) used
Garrett's Ace 250, Bounty Hunter Gold Digger
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
How does one go about getting one of these?

Dennis (newbie)

OP
OP
bomber

bomber

Bronze Member
Jan 6, 2006
DUI
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
sweet talk and a pizza helped get mine

OP
OP
bomber

bomber

Bronze Member
Jan 6, 2006
DUI
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
gotta make myself clear,AP's a great guy,he dosen't charge for the diggers,(even though he should)he makes them at lunch at work and in his spare time.the pizza(lou malnaties from chicago) was just a thanks from the boys from il( weebee40,ds bob and lil ol'me)and the sweet talk,well thats just like garlic on pizza,it never hurts ;)

T

treasurejack