the name is -Ki- "Ky"

-Ki-

Feb 12, 2009
EASTERN KENTUCKY
Detector(s) used
MD & Handwand "CaveHunter"Hiker" SonyDigital SLR
the name is -Ki- "Ky"

Hi everyone im kinda new to Tnet, and i go by -KI- :icon_pirat: in all my posts. My real name is Kiowa , I live in Clay City, Ky. I spend much of my free time hiking and taking pictures. Im new to detecting, and absolutly fell in love with it. Here lately i've been hunting treasure legends around my area. Seems like once the treasure bugg bites it dont ever let go. Im sure alot of you can say the same. Nice to meet everyone! -KI-

Attachments

• 7.jpg
    7.jpg
    27.3 KB · Views: 1,380

Th3rty7

Silver Member
Jan 24, 2009
»»--------->
Re: Hi my name is -KI-

Welcome aboard KI, I'm enjoying the quality pictures you've posted so far, looking foward to more. regards, Ryan

K

Kentucky Kache

Welcome to the forum, and to the wonderful world of treasure hunting.

RGINN

Gold Member
Oct 16, 2007
Summit County, CO
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
White's DFX, White's Classic 1 Coinmaster, Nokta Pointer
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting

Welcome to Tnet. How did you get your name? A traditional 'Kiowa' greeting would be 'Get down, come in, you want to eat?' It comes from the old days. Let us know what you come up with, Kai-gu.

Attachments

• tnet.JPG
    tnet.JPG
    16.8 KB · Views: 1,289
OP
OP
-Ki-

-Ki-

Feb 12, 2009
EASTERN KENTUCKY
Detector(s) used
Re: Hi my name is -Ki-

Thanks you all for the warm welcome, I've had a little free time here lately and fell in love with this forum, and Tnet from the start.

RGINN.... My mother gave me my name from the Kiowa Indians, or "Gaigwu Indians". I'm sure you know about them being from colorado, my brother just returned from colorado a few weeks back. He was telling me about pikes peek. He and my cousin who lives out there went hiking to the top of pikes peek and he said it was absolutely amazing, the pictures he took look amazing as well.