the vision pro xj9 the ebay one

strike it rich

Jun 19, 2007
Detector(s) used
Treasure baron with Goldtrax
yet another review for a machine am becoming to like more with every time i use it. Although i would love a named brand IE a whites or fisher or minelab I truly believe in this budget price machine Ive recommend to the person i brought mine off that he might wish to have user reviews I got a feeling all it is going to take to this machine to make its mark is one good hit (hope it me) the only bad thing i can find up to date is the fact i sometimes end up digging a huge hole and finding nothing thats me not the machine as i am still learning when i fully get the hang of it i will do a full review warts and all. The fact that i only paid £58 pounds for it has helped me to keep going that and the great advice i have got here thanks to everyone that replied to my topics and the advice i have been given. I think that all the named brands had to start somewhere i can only add without this machine i would be still be sitting at home dreaming of detecting.

I watch with interest for any other person that owns one to write a review

Good luck and good hunting

hissinroaches

May 25, 2009
northern michigan,USA
Detector(s) used
treasure hunterxj9-3050
i just bought the treasure hunter xj9-3050. it hasnt came in the mail yet,but i will keep you updated.i heard some good and bad things about it,but i dont think anyone has actually used it that has posted.

GibH

Silver Member
May 17, 2009
Florida
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
Surf PI Pro/MXT/Quattro/Sovereign XS2 Pro
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
hissinroaches said:
i just bought the treasure hunter xj9-3050. it hasnt came in the mail yet,but i will keep you updated.i heard some good and bad things about it,but i dont think anyone has actually used it that has posted.

How's the 3050 working out?

George (MN)

May 16, 2005