today i became old

G.I.B.

Gold Member
Feb 23, 2007
North Central Florida
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
CTX 3030 / GTI 2500 / Infinium LS / Tesoro Sand Shark / 1 Garrett Pro-pointer / 1 Carrot / Vibra Probe 580 (out on loan) / Lesche M85 / Mark1 MOD1 EyeBall
Primary Interest:
Other
Yes they do. When you hook them to the back of your pants then up over your shoulder and hook the front end to the detector box it really takes all the weight off of the machine. You can swing all day like that!

G.I.B.

Gold Member
Feb 23, 2007
North Central Florida
🏆 Honorable Mentions:
Detector(s) used
CTX 3030 / GTI 2500 / Infinium LS / Tesoro Sand Shark / 1 Garrett Pro-pointer / 1 Carrot / Vibra Probe 580 (out on loan) / Lesche M85 / Mark1 MOD1 EyeBall
Primary Interest:
Other
Real de Tayopa said:
hio lover, I have a pair in the closet but have never put them on, will now do so. As a USAF officer I had to wear them and garters.

Don Jose de La Mancha

Yeah, pantyhose was not invented yet... they still had silk nylons back then and garters were necessary to keep them up.

greydigger

Bronze Member
Mar 28, 2008
Aloha, Orygun
Detector(s) used
wishing stick
Primary Interest:
Other
when you couldn't get the silk stockings did you draw the line up the back of your legs to make it look like you had them? ;D

Nov 8, 2004
Alamos,Sonora,Mexico
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Watch it ya igerent bunch of frustrated treasure hunters hehhhehe I believe that it is still required wear today, no saggy socks, no belts, nothing in the pockets. Just trim and neat .sniff.

Don Jose de La Mancha

Monty

Gold Member
Jan 26, 2005
Sand Springs, OK
Detector(s) used
ACE 250, Garrett
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting