Bigcypresshunter

Gold Member
Dec 15, 2004
South Florida
Detector(s) used
70's Whites TM Amphibian, HH Pulse, Ace 250
Primary Interest:
Beach & Shallow Water Hunting
First time poster here on the Garage Sale Forum but I have been dumpster diving since the 70s long before it became fashionable.

I have almost 100 miniature vintage whiskeys sealed with the original contents mostly 70s and 80s.. EBay no longer allows whiskey sales and USPS will not ship.

I hear that vintage whiskeys are hot hot right now. Where can I sell my Whiskeys? I dont want to ship to Germany.

OP
OP
Bigcypresshunter

Bigcypresshunter

Gold Member
Dec 15, 2004
South Florida
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
BCH,
You might try contacting the Northwest Miniature Bottle Club from this site: Northwest Miniature Bottle Club - Contact Me
Don.......
Im not good at writing but I could try. I noticed there are only 2 guests viewing the site and Im one of them.

The best place to sell I am told is a whiskey auctioner in Germany. I would like to know the best online auction site to sell in America. Mine are all minis. http://www.drinkspirits.com/other/ebay-bans-alcohol-sales-whisky-auction-alternatives/

Last edited:
OP
OP
Bigcypresshunter

Bigcypresshunter

Gold Member
Dec 15, 2004
South Florida
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Im checking into Etsy. I can still sell my empty minis on eBay but the vintage bottles with original contents have more value and will have to be sold somewhere else..

Upstate Rich

May 24, 2013
Upstate
Detector(s) used
Minelab products,Ex2,Ex Se pro,Coil-Tek coils,Sunray Coils,white's Eagle Spectrum,Bounty Hunter,Bucket and shovel
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Sweet ...nothin like Pre-Proibition Booze....lol....
Mini's are a specialized part of bottle collecting,some people like the bottle,other the bott needs to be mint with contents,other collect the tax stamps.....
By the way the stuff in the booze,would be considerd a antique and not for consumption.....sell on ebay....