will pay someone and respect their land to pan and of sluice claim n cal.

juneaupanner

Sep 28, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey I'm trying to not claim jump and beable to work some ground a bit. I would like to beable to camp if possible sluice & or panduring this weekend or next. willing to pay, join and buy gas ect. Also give my input on where gold is on your claim. I live in juneau AK i am 30and have ten years self taught prospecting experience.

Upvote 0

Goodyguy

Gold Member
Mar 10, 2007
Arizona
Detector(s) used
Whites TM 808, Whites GMT, Tesoro Lobo Super Traq, Fisher Gold Bug 2, Suction Dredges, Trommels, Gold Vacs, High Bankers, Fluid bed Gold Traps, Rock Crushers, Sluices, Dry Washers, Miller Tables, Rp4
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Last edited:
OP
OP
J

juneaupanner

Sep 28, 2012
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I've looked at that howeve I would rather work something that is not so well known I would pay about the same if not more for a day or two at someone elses spot. I leave on the 15th btw

NeoTokyo

Bronze Member
Aug 27, 2012
Redding
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Eyes - Nokta FORS Gold - Fisher Gold Bug II
Primary Interest:
Prospecting
You can use LR2000 on BLM's website, find an area that you like, check to see who has a claim on it, write them and see if they are willing to share.

:)

trinityau

Jan 20, 2010
Redding, Ca
Detector(s) used
Gold Bug Pro, GP 3000 modified
Primary Interest:
Prospecting
LR2000 does not work and has not been updated for two years or so, same with GeoCommunicator. Let us know where you are willing to travel to. PM me,TRINITYAU/RAYMILLS

Fullpan

Bronze Member
May 6, 2012
nevada
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey jp, trinityau is one of the good oldtimers on here. Suggest you contact him.

NeoTokyo

Bronze Member
Aug 27, 2012
Redding
🥇 Banner finds
Detector(s) used
Primary Interest:
Prospecting