7 Gold Coin Hoard Search And Recovery Projects For 2009

treasure_researcher

Nov 18, 2008
Hi everybody.

I have been an historical researcher for over 30 years. Specializing in farmers and ranchers from the late 1800s and early 1900s. I have a planned search and recovery project on 7 very promising sites scheduled for 2009. I have complete documentation for each of these sites and my research phase has been completed.

Everyone of these sites have been proven (as much as possible) to have been the location of hidden buried collecctor gold coins. It's almost certain that the gold coins were never recovered. They are all still on open farm ground in the midwest U.S.

I am talking with a Canadian film production company who is interested in a TV documentary series.

We will be using Deep-Seeking Two-Box metal detectors along with Ground Penetrating Radar (GPR) equipment. The GPR operator for my search and recovery team is the official "GPR" man for the History Channel's "UFO Hunters.

My newest team member and "unofficial" company spokesperson is the most legendary name in the history of drag racing. Don "Big Daddy" Garlitz.

There is an estimated $5,000,000-$20,000 (at todays collector gold coin prices) at stake.

If you're interested in coming along I have put up a website with more information. I would post the website here, but I don't know if that would be considered spamming, so if you want the address pm me.

Gary Downard

OP
OP
treasure_researcher

treasure_researcher

Nov 18, 2008
plehbah said:
Why would you offer people on the internet the chance to come along, Gary?

Do the people just watch your recovery efforts, or are they entitled to a share of any discoveries?

I noticed that any information regarding an expected financial commitment to you is conspicuously missing. Are you not requiring that included persons pay some sort of fee, or is this something that you will discuss later when the time is right?

I look forward to your reply.