Help identifying some points and tools?

Bizzo

Aug 9, 2015
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey all, these are a few of my recent finds from walking my food plots this year. I'm not an expert on Native American artifacts but I always keep my eye out in the garden and food plots and have collected close to 100 full points over the years. After finding these I decided I wanted to know how old they were so I did some research, but when I looked at pictures of different points they all looked the same to me, so I thought I'd come here for help! All of these were found near NW arkansas, they're all from one area except the little gray one which I found at a construction site about 30 miles away. I'm wondering what kind of points these are and how old they are, I'd also like to know what the two larger things are. One of them is broken but it looks to be a knife or spearhead, I'm certain this one has flaking. The large piece also appears to have decent flaking but I'm not an expert, maybe an axe?
I'm also curious as to the material in the last picture, I've never seen anything like that around here. Anyway, thanks for the help!

ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1453519360.680058.jpg
ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1453519389.968547.jpg
ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1453519412.544103.jpg ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1453519434.769075.jpg ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1453519452.902417.jpg ImageUploadedByTreasureNet.com1453519468.947241.jpg

Upvote 0

chase2

May 6, 2013
Detector(s) used
Whites MXT
Primary Interest:
Relic Hunting
Welcome Bizzo to Tnet. there are some very knowledgeable members on here. This is out of my area for ID but there will be members along to tell you what you have found.