KNOW YOUR ENEMY

A_Sly1_U

Jun 2, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
I spent a couple hours yesterday reading about green grants. There are plenty out there. I've also been working on my design for a suction remediator that will remove mercury and lead. Hopefully next summer I'm going to be cleaning up some river bottoms in historic mining country. If ya can't beat em....join em.

A_Sly1_U

Jun 2, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Ahhhh.....but my background is in environmental, safety, and health. Albeit in the oil business. But I've dealt with the gov't pricks enough to know how to handle them. I don't have any ties to the mining industry other than prospecting as a hobby. I even saw where some of the contractors I've worked for have gotten remediation contracts. As long as the gov't approves my permits...the enviro nuts can get 🔩'd.

63bkpkr

Silver Member
Aug 9, 2007
Southern California
Detector(s) used
XLT, GMT, 6000D Coinmaster
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
The Coming of a New World Order

Fullpan,
Thank you for this post! I clicked on your hot link, that took me to a page in the Mountain Democrat and in the second paragraph it states:

"This luncheon is presented by Association of Fundraising Professionals — El Dorado County Extension in partnership with Marshall Foundation for Community Health and The Nonprofit Partnership".

Then I looked up the Marshall FCH and then the Nonprofit P and noted that both are separate entities with Millions of dollars a year as incomes and what do they do? I believe they are called bottom feeders though that title degrades the simple world of worms and other simple forms of life. Worse yet they TEACH other like minded folks how to become Leaches of Society or Leaches on Society, take your pick.