My album pictures are Way to big when I click on them.

Davers

Gold Member
Jan 8, 2013
N.of , I-285...GA
Detector(s) used
Whites Spc xlt & Tesoro Tejon- Now back ...Fisher 1266-X. TRX Pointer. New .Teknetics G2 + . New AT Pro .
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Zoomed to the Max.

I posted in another album a month ago & with 1 click they zoom larger but not as much as these latest ones.

I just posted one on a thread & I can zoom in & out normally.

Is it an album thing?

Or do I need to set my 'Camera to Computer settings different'? or Computer to T-Net Different?
By Different I mean , is there a way to size my pictures?

I'm just learning all this ?

Can I fix this without Redoing a whole Album?

I looked at some other members albums & some had the same "large Size" issue I am having & some did not.

I think you can see 'Dust Mites' in some of my recent pictures . lol

Any help will Help!
Thanks Davers:icon_thumright:

OP
OP
Davers

Davers

Gold Member
Jan 8, 2013
N.of , I-285...GA
Detector(s) used
Whites Spc xlt & Tesoro Tejon- Now back ...Fisher 1266-X. TRX Pointer. New .Teknetics G2 + . New AT Pro .
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hmmmmmmm???

vpnavy

Super Moderator
Staff member
Jun 15, 2008
York County, PA (USA)
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
metal_detector.gif
Davers - your actual pictures are gigantic! TN allows "gigantic" pictures (you can see the image sizes allowed when you select a picture for uploading). I captured one of your pictures and it was 3648x2736 which is almost a 8x10" picture. You said a previous "Album" was ok - I tried all three albums and they are the same (size). The Album Cover page is fine but when you click on an individual picture- it displays the entire picture which is BIG.

Now, I created a Test Album (Test Album - it is open to public if you want to hit it) - I sized one of your pictures to a width of 1000 Pixels. I then loaded your picture - you can compare the display...