Odds and ends of stuff.

BosnMate

Gold Member
Sep 10, 2010
Detector(s) used
Whites MXT, Whites DFX, Whites 6000 Di Pro
Primary Interest:
Other
I have more stuff to show you guys, but I'm in a toot tonight, have to get up early tomorrow, doing some volunteer work with homeless veterans for the next couple of days. So what I'm going to show you this evening is a few odds and ends of stuff I have, and there won't be a lot of story going along with the items. I know that the forum says it's OK to post a dozen pictures, but so far I'm still learning, and I've had problems trying to post more than 8. So tonight I'll see if I can't get at least 8 pictures posted.

Before I go any further, I want to thank everyone for the kind remarks that you have made about my posts up to this point. That's all it takes to keep me pumped and posting, at least until I run out of stuff.
[attach 1]
Here are a couple of bowls that I have on display in the yard, and my wife has flowers in them. There are two more bowls that this time of year are buried under plants and impossible to see. I have these bowls in the yard, because they aren't perfect, and I'd feel bad if they were stolen, but not as bad as if someone got one of my good ones, which I don't have photos yet. I have had two broken stone bowls stolen from my yard, so I know it happens.
[attach 2]
This is half of a bowl that I found in the creek behind our house. Like I said, the first one was sitting on the porch, and somebody wanted it bad enough to steal it. The stolen one looked just exactly like the one in the photo.
[attach 3]
[attach 4]