So I took a shower tonight..... after 5 days...

mikeofaustin

Bronze Member
Jan 24, 2008
Detector(s) used
dfx
Of course this is gross, you read the title.

I've been working at home for about 8 months now, and I love it... but tonight, I was told that I need a shower. Now, I sit here just 20 minutes after the shower and I feel all 'non-lubricated'... and I have this strange soapy smell on me. I'm not trolling.. it's true. She told me I hadn't showered since Sunday, and I said, "We'll that can't be true because I feel just fine". ...and then I showered, and now I feel worse.

...LOL (Really).

shaun7

Gold Member
May 20, 2008
uk
Detector(s) used
tesoro eldorado, tesoro lobo,goldmaxx xp
And you have women that wont leave you allone? :D

NGE

Silver Member
May 27, 2008
S.E. Michigan
Detector(s) used
Etrac, Explorer XS II, Fisher 1266-X
Primary Interest:
Other
From what I hear, most women love a " Gamey " Man ;D.........NGE

AU24K

Gold Member
Nov 19, 2006
Where good deeds are performed daily
Detector(s) used
Garrett Fortune Hunter, White's CoinMaster, Garrett American S3, Compass Coin Magnum and a couple of others you will only find in museums!
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
This can only mean that laundry month is coming up....... :laughing7:
Scott

Goodyguy

Gold Member
Mar 10, 2007
Arizona
Detector(s) used
Whites TM 808, Whites GMT, Tesoro Lobo Super Traq, Fisher Gold Bug 2, Suction Dredges, Trommels, Gold Vacs, High Bankers, Fluid bed Gold Traps, Rock Crushers, Sluices, Dry Washers, Miller Tables, Rp4
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
You may want to try some lotion or baby oil on that dry non lubricated skin after a shower. :thumbsup:

Might even get some help rubbing it on :o
That always makes me feel better :laughing7:

GG~

CaptainRobin

Mar 14, 2006
The Peach State
Detector(s) used
Whatever it takes to get the coon.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Can't help it.....

But after five days you're a nasty bugger, probably stink too.......