OKAY!! Youve found some gold...Now what!

Klondikeike

Aug 13, 2010
Texas
Detector(s) used
H3 element detector, JeoHunter Dual 3-D Imaging Detector
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
OKAY!! You've found some gold...Now what!

Klondike here...

As most of you know.. I am a professional miner.... and usually only mine on properties that have commercial quantity values...

Some of you older and seasoned prospectors, probably do something similar.. I am really talking to the ones who are new to prospecting.. or just don't know what to do next once they have panned a few flakes...

********************************************************************************

How do you know if to stay and keep coming back... or give up.... while you are out there and find a few flakes of gold...?

Is, a few flashy specs of gold in the pan, while certainly encouraging... the reason you stay and keep digging....for most of us YES !

I want to share with you fellow prospectors... something I recommend everyone to do once you have found some gold in your pan..before yo decide to really set up camp.....or buy... or stake a claim..

If prospecting is just a recreational adventure for and you want the exercise and don't care about how much gold you'll ever recover.... ignore what I am about to tell you...

But if you are out for some recreational exercise and you want to take your "find" to the next level... then read closely and adopt these simple "rules" and actions...and it take discipline to do this each time before just "jumping in"...as it were...

Ask yourself these questions and answer them honestly...

** How material does your gold pan hold..?.... most will guess or just don't know....
** How much does each shovel full of dirt you place into the hopper of a high banker or sluice ...have in it..?.. most will guess