Hello From Natchez, Ms

zaxfire69

Bronze Member
Jun 26, 2008
Detector(s) used
Fisher F75 / Fisher F44
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello everyone. My name is David. I am from Natchez, Ms. Don't know of many guys from my area that Detect, but I sure would like to meet up with one or two to do some Civil war relic hunting. I am itching to get into some Hot zones where we could find lots of relics. If you are close to Natchez, let me know. I am a firefighter and work 24 hours then I am off 48 hours.

Shortstack

Silver Member
Jan 22, 2007
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Bandido II and DeLeon. also a Detector Pro Headhunter Diver, and a Garrett BFO called The Hunter & a Garrett Ace 250.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hey, zax. Just saw your other post with the pics of your finds. :thumbsup: Let me say one phrase, "Devil's Punchbowl, just north of town". Have fun, but be careful.

OP
OP
zaxfire69

zaxfire69

Bronze Member
Jun 26, 2008
Detector(s) used
Fisher F75 / Fisher F44
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Have you ever detected in the punch bowl? Where are you located. I have heard that is a cool place to detect, but i would like to have a buddy to detect with in that place. So if something happens to one of us the other can go for help...I may have to do that one day.

Shortstack

Silver Member
Jan 22, 2007
Detector(s) used
Tesoro Bandido II and DeLeon. also a Detector Pro Headhunter Diver, and a Garrett BFO called The Hunter & a Garrett Ace 250.
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting