New to the Game

Silver_Surfer

Jul 1, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting
Hello all im new to the game of coin roll hunting and have been doing it for about 2 months now. All i can say is why the heck didnt i start sooner!!! I get to drive around a lot for work so i come across many banks each day. Banks really are giving away free money the hardest part is finding it. So far my finds have been 5 90% half dollars and 41 40% half dollars. So far i've never gone a week without finding any silver and I'm trying to keep up the trend. Today was a bad day as i got skunked from 4 banks. Its only monday though so we'll see what the week brings me.. Just some added info all my finds have been by just calling the banks and taking what they have...i have only done about 4 boxes so far all of which i was skunked. Ill be sure to post my findings daily.

OP
OP
Silver_Surfer

Silver_Surfer

Jul 1, 2013
Primary Interest:
All Treasure Hunting